MOLLY THE PUG

molly-chair

Sorry if you missed me folks but I decided to take some time out. As you know all work and no play makes a dog’s life, well a dog’s life. However I have insisted on a full daily report on events from SB.

I don’t really know how to take his but they seemed to have managed quite well without me, but I know my customers really miss me and that’s all that matters.

I’ve done a lot of thinking whilst away from the office and fully examined my work-life balance. With summer fast approaching I want to spend a lot more time in the park with my pals. Also with the ground nice and firm the muddy paws, legs and tummy problem will be solved, at least until the autumn. So my blog from the office will be less frequent but I will make up for it by letting you in to more of my private life.

Diary entry 8th April. My early morning walk.

I met a really lovely Lurcher/Whippet cross, well that’s what his owner thought he was. He wasn’t sure as he was a ‘rescue’.

I really fancied him, but he’d had ‘the snip’ so wasn’t really interested. Anyway we had a good run about and I snaffled a couple of treats from his owner. All in all not a bad morning.

Back for breakfast and a snooze.

TTFN.

Molly.

Arlington & Co

Canine in Residence

Leave a Reply

